The Book Of David

Sale
9.49
Reg.
9.99
Save 0.50 (5%)
+
A $0.00 service fee will be assigned to this order to cover our inter-store shipping costs.
Share

Details

WEB ID 107181 Model 1442489855
His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he's harboring inside. The secret that could change everything.And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever.His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.
  • Author: Anonymous
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse
  • Pages: 288
  • Age Range: 18 years and up
  • Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.
  • Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online

Shipping & Returns

Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.

shipping

Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

View shipping rates

Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

returns

We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

View more information on returns

Reviews