Maze Runner James Dashner

9.99
+
A $0.00 service fee will be assigned to this order to cover our inter-store shipping costs.
Share

Details

WEB ID 79915 Model 0385737955
Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario. The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series--The Maze Runner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he's not alone. When the lift's doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade--a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls. Just like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they got to the Glade. All they know is that every morning the stone doors to the maze that surrounds them have opened. Every night they've closed tight. And every thirty days a new boy has been delivered in the lift. Thomas was expected. But the next day, a girl is sent up--the first girl to ever arrive in the Glade. And more surprising yet is the message she delivers. Thomas might be more important than he could ever guess.
  • Author: James Dasher.
  • Publisher: Random House.
  • Pages: 400.
  • Ages: 12 and up.
  • Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.
  • Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online

Shipping & Returns

Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.

shipping

Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

View shipping rates

Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

returns

We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

View more information on returns

Reviews