If You Stay: Beautifully Broken Book 1 by Courtney Cole

Sale
9.19
Reg.
12.00
Save 2.81 (23%)
+
A $0.00 service fee will be assigned to this order to cover our inter-store shipping costs.
Share

Details

WEB ID 106452 Model 1455550817
For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski and Abbi Glines: twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn't there and this has always worked, until he meets Mila. Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn't know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he'd better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother's death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires.
  • Ages: Adult
  • Author: Courtney Cole
  • Publisher:Hachette
  • Pages: 352
  • Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.
  • Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online

Shipping & Returns

Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.

shipping

Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

View shipping rates

Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

returns

We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

View more information on returns

Reviews