Champion: A Legend Novel By Marie Lu

Sale
12.49
Reg.
18.99
Save 6.50 (34%)
+
A $0.00 service fee will be assigned to this order to cover our inter-store shipping costs.
Share

Details

WEB ID 107626 Model 0399256776
The explosive finale to Marie Lu′s New York Times bestselling "Legend" trilogy-perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent". He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic, and each other. Now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government′s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic′s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country′s defense.
  • Author: Marie Lu
  • Publisher: Penguin Press
  • Pages: 384
  • Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.
  • Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online

Shipping & Returns

Ships in a separate box and not returnable in store.

shipping

Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

View shipping rates

Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

returns

We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

View more information on returns

Reviews