Books Fiction



The Guest Book By Marybeth Whalen

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When Macy Dillon was five years old her father encouraged her to draw a picture in the guestbook of a Carolina beach house. The next year, Macy returned to discover a drawing by an unidentified lit... Read more

Monster High: A Monster High Doodle Book By Kirsten Mayer

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Dear New Student, Welcome to Monster High. It may look like any other high school from the outside, but lurk closer and you'll see that these nontraditional student bodies and faculty come from mon... Read more

The Book of Madness and Cures By Regina O'Melveny

$15.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
A brilliant debut about a woman doctor in Renaissance Venice, forced to cross Europe in search of her father. Gabriella Mondini is a rarity in 16th century Venice: a woman who practices medicine. H... Read more

If You Stay: Beautifully Broken Book 1 by Courtney Cole

$12.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Romance
For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski and Abbi Glines: twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother d... Read more

The Time Keeper By Mitch Albom

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
From the author who's inspired millions worldwide with books like Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven comes his most imaginative novel yet, The Time Keeper--a compelling fab... Read more

Fearless Hope: A Novel By Serena B. Miller

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When an Amish woman falls for the New York crime writer who buys her family farm, she must decide whether to follow the longings of her heart or the rules of her faith. When Hope Yoder loses her hu... Read more

Agent 6 By Tom Rob Smith

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
THREE DECADES. TWO MURDERS. ONE CONSPIRACY. WHO IS AGENT 6? Tom Rob Smith's debut, Child 44, was an immediate publishing sensation and marked the arrival of a major new talent in contemporary ficti... Read more

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, Jeff Kinney

$13.95
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Now you can write your own bestseller! With The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, you're the author, illustrator, and main character. Filled with loads of interactive pages and plenty of space to writ... Read more

The Book Thief By Markus Zusak

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
It's just a small story really, about among other things: a girl, some words, an accordionist, some fanatical Germans, a Jewish fist-fighter, and quite a lot of thievery. Set during World War II in... Read more

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

Lizzie Searches For Love 3 in 1 Trilogy By Linda Byler

$19.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Now, bestselling Amish romance novelist, Linda Byler, has her beloved first series available in a single volume! Lizzie Searches for Love books are based on true experiences and include: Running ... Read more

Monster High Drop Dead Diary Lisi Harrison

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Enroll in Monster High with this fab journal featuring a foil cover and ribbon book mark! All your favorite Monster High characters prompt you to share your dreams, fashion sketches and more, while... Read more

Spirit Animals Book 1: Wild Born By Brandon Mull

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
#1 New York Times bestseller Brandon Mull launches Scholastic's brand-new multi-platform phenomenon. Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strang... Read more

Book Of Elements: Fire and Water By Barry Hutchinson

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Fans can continue their exploration into the world of Skylanders with this second title in the Book of Elements series: Fire Water. These 80-page handbooks focus on all the elemental Skylander tri... Read more

Spirit Animals Book 2 By Maggie Stiefvater

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The adventure continues in this second book of the epic multiplatform fantasy series. In the world of Erdas, only a rare few are able to summon a spirit animal in the way Conor, Abeke, Meilin and R... Read more

Book Of Elements: Life And Undead

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Fans can continue their exploration into the world of Skylanders with this third title in the Book of Elements series: Life and Undead. These 80-page handbooks focus on all the elemental Skylander ... Read more

Spirit Animals: Book 3

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The adventure continues in this third book of the epic multiplatform fantasy series. Erdas is a land of balance. A rare link, the spirit animal bond, bridges the human and animal worlds. Conor, Abe... Read more

Niv Gift and Award Bible for Kids By Editors Of Zondervan Books

$7.99
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > Religion
Economically priced, the NIV Gift and Award Bible is the perfect gift for any occasion in a child's life. Features include the complete text of the New International Version (NIV) of the Bible. dur... Read more

S. By J.J. Abrams & Doug Dorst

$35.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
One book. Two readers. A world of mystery, menace, and desire. A young woman picks up a book left behind by a stranger. Inside it are his margin notes, which reveal a reader entranced by the story ... Read more

Mockingjay (The Final Book of Hunger Games) By Suzanne Collins

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The third book in Suzanne Collins's phenomenal and worldwide bestselling Hunger Games trilogy is now available in paperback. Katniss Everdeen, girl on fire, has survived, even though her home ha... Read more