Books Fiction



The Guest Book By Marybeth Whalen

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When Macy Dillon was five years old her father encouraged her to draw a picture in the guestbook of a Carolina beach house. The next year, Macy returned to discover a drawing by an unidentified lit... Read more

Monster High: A Monster High Doodle Book By Kirsten Mayer

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Dear New Student, Welcome to Monster High. It may look like any other high school from the outside, but lurk closer and you'll see that these nontraditional student bodies and faculty come from mon... Read more

The Book of Madness and Cures By Regina O'Melveny

$15.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
A brilliant debut about a woman doctor in Renaissance Venice, forced to cross Europe in search of her father. Gabriella Mondini is a rarity in 16th century Venice: a woman who practices medicine. H... Read more

If You Stay: Beautifully Broken Book 1 by Courtney Cole

$12.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Romance
For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski and Abbi Glines: twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother d... Read more

The Time Keeper By Mitch Albom

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
From the author who's inspired millions worldwide with books like Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven comes his most imaginative novel yet, The Time Keeper--a compelling fab... Read more

Fearless Hope: A Novel By Serena B. Miller

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When an Amish woman falls for the New York crime writer who buys her family farm, she must decide whether to follow the longings of her heart or the rules of her faith. When Hope Yoder loses her hu... Read more

The Book Thief By Markus Zusak

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
It's just a small story really, about among other things: a girl, some words, an accordionist, some fanatical Germans, a Jewish fist-fighter, and quite a lot of thievery. Set during World War II in... Read more

Agent 6 By Tom Rob Smith

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
THREE DECADES. TWO MURDERS. ONE CONSPIRACY. WHO IS AGENT 6? Tom Rob Smith's debut, Child 44, was an immediate publishing sensation and marked the arrival of a major new talent in contemporary ficti... Read more

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, Jeff Kinney

$13.95
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Now you can write your own bestseller! With The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, you're the author, illustrator, and main character. Filled with loads of interactive pages and plenty of space to writ... Read more

Spirit Animals Book 1: Wild Born By Brandon Mull

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
#1 New York Times bestseller Brandon Mull launches Scholastic's brand-new multi-platform phenomenon. Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strang... Read more

Spirit Animals: Book 3

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The adventure continues in this third book of the epic multiplatform fantasy series. Erdas is a land of balance. A rare link, the spirit animal bond, bridges the human and animal worlds. Conor, Abe... Read more

Mockingjay (The Final Book of Hunger Games) By Suzanne Collins

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The third book in Suzanne Collins's phenomenal and worldwide bestselling Hunger Games trilogy is now available in paperback. Katniss Everdeen, girl on fire, has survived, even though her home ha... Read more

The Book Of David

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The Book Of David Read more

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, James Patterson

$14.00
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp--until he finds out it's a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his tr... Read more

Monster High Drop Dead Diary Lisi Harrison

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Enroll in Monster High with this fab journal featuring a foil cover and ribbon book mark! All your favorite Monster High characters prompt you to share your dreams, fashion sketches and more, while... Read more

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book By Herman Parish

$4.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
With Amelia Bedelia, anything can happen! Amelia Bedelia wants a new bike-a shiny, fast one just like Suzanne's. Amelia Bedelia's mom says that a bike like that is expensive and will cost an arm an... Read more

Ever After High: The Storybook of Legends By Shannon Hale

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Q... Read more

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Book 8 Hard Luck By Jeff Kinney

$13.95
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Greg Heffley's on a losing streak. His best friend, Rowley Jefferson, has ditched him, and finding new friends in middle school is proving to be a tough task. To change his fortunes, Greg decides t... Read more

Book Of Elements: Fire and Water By Barry Hutchinson

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Fans can continue their exploration into the world of Skylanders with this second title in the Book of Elements series: Fire Water. These 80-page handbooks focus on all the elemental Skylander tri... Read more

Dangerous Book For Boys By Hal Iggulden

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Covers essential boyhood skills such as building tree houses, learning how to fish, and finding true north. • Author: HAL IGGULDEN • Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS • Pages: 304 • Ages: 9-12 Read more