Books Fiction



Monster High: A Monster High Doodle Book By Kirsten Mayer

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Dear New Student, Welcome to Monster High. It may look like any other high school from the outside, but lurk closer and you'll see that these nontraditional student bodies and faculty come from mon... Read more

The Book of Madness and Cures By Regina O'Melveny

$15.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
A brilliant debut about a woman doctor in Renaissance Venice, forced to cross Europe in search of her father. Gabriella Mondini is a rarity in 16th century Venice: a woman who practices medicine. H... Read more

The Guest Book By Marybeth Whalen

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When Macy Dillon was five years old her father encouraged her to draw a picture in the guestbook of a Carolina beach house. The next year, Macy returned to discover a drawing by an unidentified lit... Read more

If You Stay: Beautifully Broken Book 1 by Courtney Cole

$12.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Romance
For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski and Abbi Glines: twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother d... Read more

The Book Of David

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky. The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon ... Read more

The Time Keeper By Mitch Albom

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
From the author who's inspired millions worldwide with books like Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven comes his most imaginative novel yet, The Time Keeper--a compelling fab... Read more

Fearless Hope: A Novel By Serena B. Miller

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When an Amish woman falls for the New York crime writer who buys her family farm, she must decide whether to follow the longings of her heart or the rules of her faith. When Hope Yoder loses her hu... Read more

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

$20.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When Jacob Portman was a boy, his grandfather regaled him with stories of his fantastic life at Miss Peregrine's home during the Second World War, even sharing photos of the remarkable children wit... Read more

Mama's Big Book of Little Lifesavers By Kerry Colburn

$14.95
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
To survive the tumultuous first years with kids, smart parents learn to do things faster, cheaper, and easier. Wouldn't it be great if their hard-won shortcuts were collected into one handy referen... Read more

Monster High Drop Dead Diary Lisi Harrison

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Enroll in Monster High with this fab journal featuring a foil cover and ribbon book mark! All your favorite Monster High characters prompt you to share your dreams, fashion sketches and more, while... Read more

The Book Thief By Markus Zusak

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
It's just a small story really, about among other things: a girl, some words, an accordionist, some fanatical Germans, a Jewish fist-fighter, and quite a lot of thievery. Set during World War II in... Read more

Book Of Elements: Fire and Water By Barry Hutchinson

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Fans can continue their exploration into the world of Skylanders with this second title in the Book of Elements series: Fire Water. These 80-page handbooks focus on all the elemental Skylander tri... Read more

Agent 6 By Tom Rob Smith

$14.99
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
THREE DECADES. TWO MURDERS. ONE CONSPIRACY. WHO IS AGENT 6? Tom Rob Smith's debut, Child 44, was an immediate publishing sensation and marked the arrival of a major new talent in contemporary ficti... Read more

S. By J.J. Abrams & Doug Dorst

$35.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
One book. Two readers. A world of mystery, menace, and desire. A young woman picks up a book left behind by a stranger. Inside it are his margin notes, which reveal a reader entranced by the story ... Read more

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

Despicable Me 2: The Junior Novel By Annie Auerbach

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Children's Book. Gru used to be one of the most villainous villains in the world. He and his army of Minions even stole the moon! But when he adopted Margo, Edith, and Agnes, Gru became a dad. Inst... Read more

Dork Diaries Box Set (Books 4-6) By Rachel Renee Russell

$41.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
No Dork Diary collection is complete without this Dork Diaries Box Set (Books 4-6) by Rachel Renee Russell which chronicles the oh so fabulous life of Nikki Maxwell as she navigates the halls of mi... Read more

Judy Moody, Girl Detective (Book #9) By Megan McDonald

$5.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
It iss an honest-to-jeepers mystery! Agent Judy Drewdy sets out to solve the case of the missing puppy when a canine-cop-in-training vanishes into thin air.Judy Moody is in a mood. A sleuthing, Nan... Read more

Judy Moody Gets Famous! (Book #2) By Megan McDonald

$5.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Fans of JUDY MOODY already know that Judy has a mood for every occasion, and this time Judy is in a jealous mood. Jealous of classmate Jessica Finch, that is, who gets her picture on the front page... Read more

File Under: 13 Suspicious Incidents By Lemony Snicket

$12.00
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
File Under: 13 Suspicious Incidents By Lemony Snicket you can solve thirteen mini-mysteries.Paintings have been falling off of walls, a loud and loyal dog has gone missing, a specter has been seen ... Read more