Products from: A Blaze Of Glory By Jeff Shara To: The Kingmakers Daughter By Philippa Gregory


Random house - A Blaze Of Glory By Jeff Shara #99604

A Blaze Of Glory By Jeff Shara

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
An exciting read . . . Jeff Shaara returns to the U.S. Civil War in this first book of a new trilogy. . . . This novel is meticulously researched and brings a vivid reality to the historical events... Read more
Penguin - This Town: Two Parties And A Funeral By Mark Leibovich #99582

This Town: Two Parties And A Funeral By Mark Leibovich

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > Political Science
This Town: Two Parties And A Funeral By Mark Leibovich Read more
Simon & schuster - Love Water Memory By Jennie Shortridge #99568

Love Water Memory By Jennie Shortridge

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Love Water Memory By Jennie Shortridge Read more
Macmillan - Lookaway, Lookaway: A Novel By Wilton Barnhardt #99558

Lookaway, Lookaway: A Novel By Wilton Barnhardt

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Lookaway, Lookaway: A Novel By Wilton Barnhardt Read more
Hachette book - Mistress By James Patterson (#95154) #95154

Mistress By James Patterson

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
James Patterson's scariest, sexiest stand-alone thriller since The Quickie. Ben isn't like most people. Unable to control his racing thoughts, he's a man consumed by his obsessions: movies, motorcy... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Midnight Rose By Lucinda Riley #95046

The Midnight Rose By Lucinda Riley

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Spanning four generations, The Midnight Rose weeps from the glittering palaces of the great maharajas of India to the majestic stately homes of England, following the extraordinary life of a remark... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Chalice By Nancy Bilyeau #95045

The Chalice By Nancy Bilyeau

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
BETWEEN THE CROWN AND THE CROSS STANDS ONE WOMAN... In 1538, England is in the midst of bloody power struggles that threaten to tear the country apart. Aristocrat-turned-novice Joanna Stafford know... Read more
Simon & schuster - What Nora Knew By Linda Yellin #95044

What Nora Knew By Linda Yellin

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Molly Hallberg is a thirty-nine-year-old divorced writer living in New York City who wants her own column, a Wikipedia entry, and to never end up in her family's Long Island upholstery business. Fo... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Comfort Of Lies By Randy Susan Meyers #95033

The Comfort Of Lies By Randy Susan Meyers

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Five years ago . . . Tia fell into obsessive love with a man she could never have. When she became pregnant, Nathan disappeared, and she gave up their baby for adoption. Caroline reluctantly adopte... Read more
Simon & schuster - Fever: A Novel By Mary Beth Keane #95031

Fever: A Novel By Mary Beth Keane

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Mary Beth Keane, named one of the 5 Under 35 by the National Book Foundation, has written a spectacularly bold and intriguing novel about the woman known as "Typhoid Mary," the first person in Amer... Read more
Simon & schuster - Congressman Lincoln By Chris Derose #95029

Congressman Lincoln By Chris Derose

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
Chris DeRose, the "gifted young historian" (Richard Norton Smith) who penned one of The Washington Post's "Best Political Books" with 2011's Founding Rivals, draws from the unpublished "Papers of A... Read more
Hachette book - Beautiful Day By Elin Hilderbrand (#91669) #91669

Beautiful Day By Elin Hilderbrand

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Romance
A summer wedding stirs up trouble on both sides of the family in the newest bestseller from "the Queen of the Summer" novel. The Carmichaels and the Grahams have gathered on Nantucket for a happy o... Read more
Penguin - Secret Rooms, The By Catherine Bailey #91612

Secret Rooms, The By Catherine Bailey

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
For fans of Downton Abbey , this New York Times bestseller is the enthralling true story of family secrets and aristocratic intrigue in the days before WWI After the Ninth Duke of Rutland, one of t... Read more
Hachette book - Shinging Girls, The By Lauren Beukes #91602

Shinging Girls, The By Lauren Beukes

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
THE GIRL WHO WOULDN'T DIE HUNTS THE KILLER WHO SHOULDN'T EXIST. The future is not as loud as war, but it is relentless. It has a terrible fury all its own." Harper Curtis is a killer who stepped ou... Read more
Penguin - Valleys Of Death A Memoir Of The Korean War By Bill Richardson #91547

Valleys Of Death A Memoir Of The Korean War By Bill Richardson

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
'Richardson never pulls his punches in these vivid descriptions.' --Publishers Weekly caught in the Chinese counterattack at Unsan-one of the deadliest American battles of the Cold War Era-Colonel ... Read more
Penguin - Fever Tree, The By Jennifer Mcveigh #91526

Fever Tree, The By Jennifer Mcveigh

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
There is nothing more exciting than a new writer with a genuine voice. I loved it." Julian Fellowes, creator of Downton Abbey Frances Irvine, left destitute in the wake of her father's sudden dea... Read more
Penguin - Above All Things By Tranis Rideout #91525

Above All Things By Tranis Rideout

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
A New York Times Editor's Choice 1924. George Mallory is arguably the last great British explorer, having twice tried- and failed to conquer Mount Everest. The mountain has haunted him, but his att... Read more
Penguin - Last Outlaws, The By Thom Hatch #91512

Last Outlaws, The By Thom Hatch

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
The Old West was coming to an end. Two legendary outlaws refused to go with it. As leaders of the Wild Bunch, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid executed the most daring bank and train robberies of... Read more
Penguin - House At Tyneford, The By Natasha Solomons #91510

House At Tyneford, The By Natasha Solomons

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
The start of an affair, the end of an era. Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden, Catherine Bailey's The Secret Rooms, and TV's Downton Abbey will love this New York Times bestselling sweeping... Read more
Harper collins - Wicked By Gergory Maguire #89832

Wicked By Gergory Maguire

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When Dorothy triumphed over the Wicked Witch of the West in L. Frank Baum's classic tale, we heard only her side of the story. But what about her arch-nemesis, the mysterious Witch? Where did she c... Read more
Random house - The Amen Solution: The Brain Healthy Way by Daniel G. Amen #89802

The Amen Solution: The Brain Healthy Way by Daniel G. Amen

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > Health & Fitness
A breakthrough, easy-to-follow brain-based program to lose weight and keep it off- for the rest of your life- from the bestselling author of Change Your Brain, Change Your Body, Magnificent Mind at... Read more
Simon & schuster - Americas Most Wanted Recipes Without The By Ron Douglas #89800

Americas Most Wanted Recipes Without The By Ron Douglas

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Cookbooks
From the New York Times bestselling author of America's Most Wanted Recipes comes more copycat recipes from your family's favorite restaurants-with fewer calories! Ron Douglas has wowed home cooks ... Read more
Penguin - Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3 By Todd Wilburd #89796

Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3 By Todd Wilburd

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Cookbooks
A brand new restaurant recipe treasury from the wizard of culinary carbon copies. For more than twenty years, Todd Wilbur has been translating his obsession with recreating restaurant favorites at ... Read more
Simon & schuster - Americas Most Wanted Recipes Just Dessert By Ron Douglas #89788

Americas Most Wanted Recipes Just Dessert By Ron Douglas

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Cookbooks
New York Times bestselling author Ron Douglas serves more than 200 copycat dessert recipes from your family's favorite restaurants! More than a million home chefs across the country have enjoyed Am... Read more
Harper collins - Confessions Of An Ugly Stepsister By Gregory Maguire #89728

Confessions Of An Ugly Stepsister By Gregory Maguire

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Is this new land a place where magics really happen? From Gregory Maguire, the acclaimed author of Wicked, comes his much-anticipated second novel, a brilliant and provocative retelling of the time... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Cost of Discipleship By Dietrich Bonhoffer #89669

The Cost of Discipleship By Dietrich Bonhoffer

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > Religion
One of the most important theologians of the twentieth century illuminates the relationship between ourselves and the teachings of Jesus in this classic text on ethics, humanism, and civic duty. Wh... Read more
Random house - The Wolf Of Wall Street By Jordan Belfort #86894

The Wolf Of Wall Street By Jordan Belfort

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
After graduating from American University, Jordan Belfort worked on Wall Street for ten years. He currently lives in Los Angeles with his two children. Now a major motion picture directed by Martin... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Glass Castle By Jeannette Walls #83548

The Glass Castle By Jeannette Walls

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Jeannette Walls grew up with parents whose ideals and stubborn nonconformity were both their curse and their salvation. Rex and Rose Mary Walls had four children. In the beginning, they lived like ... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Kitchen House By Kathleen Grissom #83484

The Kitchen House By Kathleen Grissom

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When a white servant girl violates the order of plantation society, she unleashes a tragedy that exposes the worst and best in the people she has come to call her family. Orphaned while onboard shi... Read more
Simon & schuster - The Kingmakers Daughter By Philippa Gregory #83472

The Kingmakers Daughter By Philippa Gregory

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Spies, poison, and curses surround her. . . . Is there anyone she can trust? The Kingmaker's Daughter-Philippa Gregory's first sister story since The Other Boleyn Girl-is the gripping tale of the d... Read more