free shipping ON orders over $75* All Family Active Shoes on Sale 50% off Backpacks

Products from: Duck Goose 123 By Tad Hills To: The Adventures Of Captain Underpants By Dav Pilkey


Random house - Duck & Goose 123 By Tad Hills #91568

Duck & Goose 123 By Tad Hills

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Board Books
Preschoolers will cheer for the return of Duck and Goose in their second board book appearance! All the favorite characters, including Bluebird and Thistle, return--this time to introduce basic cou... Read more
Random house - Magic Tree House Volumes By Mary Pope Osborne #91567

Magic Tree House Volumes By Mary Pope Osborne

$19.96
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Books 17-20 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time! These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a g... Read more
Random house - Golden State: A Novel By Michelle Richmond #91566

Golden State: A Novel By Michelle Richmond

$15.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Inspirational
Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jacquelyn Mitchard, and Anna Quindlen, Golden State is a powerful, mesmerizing new novel that explores the intricacies of marriage, family, and the profound moment... Read more
Random house - An Officer And A Spy By Robert Harris #91565

An Officer And A Spy By Robert Harris

$27.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
US Robert Harris returns to the thrilling historical fiction he has so brilliantly made his own. This is the story of the infamous Dreyfus affair told as a chillingly dark, hard-edged novel of cons... Read more
Random house - Chestnut Stree By Maeve Binchy #91564

Chestnut Stree By Maeve Binchy

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Maeve Binchy imagined a street in Dublin with many characters coming and going, and every once in a while she would write about one of these people. She would then put it in a drawer; "for the futu... Read more
Random house - Barbie Spring Dvd Bgb By Kristen L. Depken #91562

Barbie Spring Dvd Bgb By Kristen L. Depken

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
Girls ages 3 to 7 will love this beautiful hardcover Big Golden Book picture book based on the latest Barbie movie: Barbie The Pearl Princess. • Author: Kristen L. Depken • Publisher: Random House ... Read more
Random house - Read Around Sesame Street By Srah Albee #91561

Read Around Sesame Street By Srah Albee

$7.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
Five Sesame Street Step into Reading Step 1 leveled readers are collected in one paperback volume! Boys and girls ages 4 to 6 who are getting ready to read or who are just beginning will enjoy thes... Read more
Random house - Mutant Mayhen! T.M.N.T. By Matthew Gilbert #91560

Mutant Mayhen! T.M.N.T. By Matthew Gilbert

$5.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
The situation goes from bad to weird when Nickelodeon's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles try to intercept Shredder's latest shipment of mutagen. Boys ages 8 to 12 will thrill to this action-packed nove... Read more
Random house - Folow Your Dreams By Golden Books #91559

Folow Your Dreams By Golden Books

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
This deluxe Barbie coloring and activity book features Barbie as a teacher, a pet vet, a gymnast, a ballerina, an actress, a horse rider, and more--with over 1,000 stickers! • Author: Eric Carle • ... Read more
Random house - Isas Flower Garded By Victoria Miller #91556

Isas Flower Garded By Victoria Miller

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
Girls ages 0 to 3 will frolic with Nickelodeon's Dora the Explorer in this spring-themed board book featuring sparkly glitter on the cover and on every page. • Author: Victoria Miller • Publisher: ... Read more
Random house - Little Demon In The City By Steven Levingston #91555

Little Demon In The City By Steven Levingston

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
A delicious account of a murder most gallic--think CSI Paris meets Georges Simenon--whose lurid combination of sex, brutality, forensics, and hypnotism riveted first a nation and then the world. Li... Read more
Random house - Winter People: A Novel, By Jeniifer Mcmahon #91554

Winter People: A Novel, By Jeniifer Mcmahon

$25.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
Jennifer McMahon is the author of six novels, including the New York Times bestsellers Island of Lost Girls and Promise Not to Tell. She graduated from Goddard College and studied poetry in the MFA... Read more
Random house - Rapture By Lauren Kate #91553

Rapture By Lauren Kate

$10.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The conclusion to the bestselling Fallen series, with exclusive content from the darkly romantic world of Fallen and an excerpt of Lauren Kate's new novel, Teardrop. When evil triumphs . . . when t... Read more
Penguin - Secret Of Magic By Deborah Johnson #91552

Secret Of Magic By Deborah Johnson

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
In 1946, a young female attorney from New York City attempts the impossible: attaining justice for a black man in the Deep South. Regina Robichard works for Thurgood Marshall, who receives an unusu... Read more
Penguin - Standup Guy By Stuart Woods #91551

Standup Guy By Stuart Woods

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
Stone Barrington is back in the newest edge-of-your-seat adventure in the New York Times bestselling series. Stone Barrington's newest client does not seem the type to bring mayhem in his wake. A p... Read more
Penguin - Robert B. Parker'S Bull River By Robert Knott #91550

Robert B. Parker'S Bull River By Robert Knott

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
Clever detective work and considerable shooting. It reads lightning fast...suspenseful. Booklist Itinerant lawmen Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch are back in the saddle with guns blazing in this grit... Read more
Penguin - Cell By Robin Cook #91549

Cell By Robin Cook

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
The New York Times bestselling author and master of the medical thriller returns with a top-notch fusion of groundbreaking medical science and edge-of-your-seat suspense. George Wilson, M.D., a rad... Read more
Penguin - Very Busy Spider Bd Bk By Eric Carle #91548

Very Busy Spider Bd Bk By Eric Carle

$11.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
A board book edition of the best-selling story features thermographic pages and a raised spider web children can feel for themselves, which complement the book's colorful collages and easy, rhythmi... Read more
Penguin - Valleys Of Death A Memoir Of The Korean War By Bill Richardson #91547

Valleys Of Death A Memoir Of The Korean War By Bill Richardson

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
'Richardson never pulls his punches in these vivid descriptions.' --Publishers Weekly caught in the Chinese counterattack at Unsan-one of the deadliest American battles of the Cold War Era-Colonel ... Read more
Penguin - Voices Of The Pacific: Untold Stories By Adam Makos #91546

Voices Of The Pacific: Untold Stories By Adam Makos

$17.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
A firsthand chronicle of United States Marine Corps' actions in the Pacific Following fifteen Marines from the Pearl Harbor attack, through battles with the Japanese, to their return home after V-J... Read more
Penguin - Macarthur'S War: The Flaw #91545

Macarthur'S War: The Flaw

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
General Douglas MacArthur was highly skilled and world famous as a military commander. Under his leadership after World War II, Japan was rebuilt into a democratic ally. But during the Korean War, ... Read more
Penguin - Telling The Bees By Peggy Hesketh #91544

Telling The Bees By Peggy Hesketh

$15.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
The national bestseller. A lifelong beekeeper, Albert Honig is deeply acquainted with the ways and workings of the hives. He knows that bees dislike wool clothing and foul language; that the sweete... Read more
Penguin - Partys Over, The By Charlie Crist #91543

Partys Over, The By Charlie Crist

$26.95
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > Political Science
Charlie Crist, the former Republican governor of Florida, spent years in the party's inner circle. In this no-holds-barred memoir, he shows why he switched sides and became a Democrat. After servin... Read more
Houghton - Flextarian Table, The By Peter Berley #91542

Flextarian Table, The By Peter Berley

$19.95
Categories: Home > Books > Cookbooks
Now in paperback for the first time, stylish, seasonal menus to satisfy vegetarians and nonvegetarians simultaneously, by a winner of the James Beard Award and the IACP Award. Today, more people th... Read more
Scholastic - How Do Dinos Eat Cookies By Jane Yolen #91540

How Do Dinos Eat Cookies By Jane Yolen

$7.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
How do dinosaurs make cookies? The only way they know how--with scratch-and-sniff cookie scents throughout! These classic, bestselling characters from Jane Yolen and Mark Teague are through eating ... Read more
Scholastic - Infinity Ring #6: Behind Enemy Lines By Jennifer A. Nielsen #91539

Infinity Ring #6: Behind Enemy Lines By Jennifer A. Nielsen

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Fix the past. Save the future. Dak, Sera, and Riq involve themselves in one of the most bizarre spy missions in history . . . and the outcome of World War II hangs in the balance. • Author: JENNIFE... Read more
Scholastic - Infinity Ring #7: The Iron Empire By James Dashner #91538

Infinity Ring #7: The Iron Empire By James Dashner

$12.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
James Dashner returns to the New York Times bestselling series! They've sailed on the Santa Maria, defended famous cities from Vikings and Mongols, and come face-to-face with some of the greatest f... Read more
Scholastic - Lets Get Dressed By Caroline Church #91537

Lets Get Dressed By Caroline Church

$7.99
Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
Caroline Jayne Church teaches us how to get dressed! First we need a brand-new pair of super-duper... UNDERWEAR! New from the bestselling illustrator of I LOVE YOU THROUGH AND THROUGH, this clever ... Read more
Scholastic - Geronimo Stilton #54: Get Into Gear Stilton! By Geronimo Stilton #91535

Geronimo Stilton #54: Get Into Gear Stilton! By Geronimo Stilton

$6.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
Each Geronimo Stilton book is fast-paced, with lively full-color art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love. I, Geronimo Stilton, was selected by the mayor to give a special driving demonstration,... Read more
Scholastic - The Adventures Of Captain Underpants By Dav Pilkey #91534

The Adventures Of Captain Underpants By Dav Pilkey

$9.99
Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
The first Captain Underpants adventure like you've never seen it before -- in FULL COLOR! Fourth-grade class clowns George Beard and Harold Hutchins have created the greatest superhero in the histo... Read more