Products from: Mistress By James Patterson To: The Witness Nora Roberts


Hachette book - Mistress By James Patterson (#95154) #95154

Mistress By James Patterson - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
James Patterson's scariest, sexiest stand-alone thriller since The Quickie. Ben isn't like most people. Unable to control his racing thoughts, he's a man consumed by his obsessions: movies, motorcy... Read more
Hachette book - Shinging Girls, The By Lauren Beukes #91602

Shinging Girls, The By Lauren Beukes - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
THE GIRL WHO WOULDN'T DIE HUNTS THE KILLER WHO SHOULDN'T EXIST. The future is not as loud as war, but it is relentless. It has a terrible fury all its own." Harper Curtis is a killer who stepped ou... Read more
Hachette book - Stella Bain By Anita Shreve #107347

Stella Bain By Anita Shreve - $16.00

$16.00
Shreve's 17th novel is a tragic yet hopeful story of love, memory, loss, and rebuilding....The novel is both tender and harsh....Shreve's thoughtful, provocative historical tale has modern resonanc... Read more
Hachette book - The Man In 3B By Carl Weber (#106699) #106699

The Man In 3B By Carl Weber - $16.00

$16.00
The Man In 3B By Carl Weber Read more
Harper collins - Confessions Of An Ugly Stepsister By Gregory Maguire #89728

Confessions Of An Ugly Stepsister By Gregory Maguire - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Is this new land a place where magics really happen? From Gregory Maguire, the acclaimed author of Wicked, comes his much-anticipated second novel, a brilliant and provocative retelling of the time... Read more
Harper collins - Maisie Dobbs By Jacqueline Winspear #91618

Maisie Dobbs By Jacqueline Winspear - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Hailed by NPR's Fresh Air as part Testament of Youth, part Dorothy Sayers, and part Upstairs, Downstairs, this astonishing debut has already won fans from coast to coast and is poised to add Maisie... Read more
Harper collins - Wicked By Gergory Maguire #89832

Wicked By Gergory Maguire - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
When Dorothy triumphed over the Wicked Witch of the West in L. Frank Baum's classic tale, we heard only her side of the story. But what about her arch-nemesis, the mysterious Witch? Where did she c... Read more
Macmillan - Bring Up the Bodies: A Novel By Hilary Mantel #106720

Bring Up the Bodies: A Novel By Hilary Mantel - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Bring Up the Bodies: A Novel By Hilary Mantel Read more
Macmillan - Lookaway, Lookaway: A Novel By Wilton Barnhardt #99558

Lookaway, Lookaway: A Novel By Wilton Barnhardt - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
Lookaway, Lookaway: A Novel By Wilton Barnhardt Read more
Penguin - Above All Things By Tranis Rideout #91525

Above All Things By Tranis Rideout - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
A New York Times Editor's Choice 1924. George Mallory is arguably the last great British explorer, having twice tried- and failed to conquer Mount Everest. The mountain has haunted him, but his att... Read more
Penguin - Assignment to Hell: The War Against Nazi Germany #106519

Assignment to Hell: The War Against Nazi Germany - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > Political Science
Assignment to Hell: The War Against Nazi Germany Read more
Penguin - City of Lost Dreams: A Novel By Magnus Flyte #106534

City of Lost Dreams: A Novel By Magnus Flyte - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
City of Lost Dreams: A Novel By Magnus Flyte Read more
Penguin - Fever Tree, The By Jennifer Mcveigh #91526

Fever Tree, The By Jennifer Mcveigh - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
There is nothing more exciting than a new writer with a genuine voice. I loved it." Julian Fellowes, creator of Downton Abbey Frances Irvine, left destitute in the wake of her father's sudden dea... Read more
Penguin - House At Tyneford, The By Natasha Solomons #91510

House At Tyneford, The By Natasha Solomons - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
The start of an affair, the end of an era. Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden, Catherine Bailey's The Secret Rooms, and TV's Downton Abbey will love this New York Times bestselling sweeping... Read more
Penguin - In Falling Snow By Mary-Rose Maccoll #91614

In Falling Snow By Mary-Rose Maccoll - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Inspirational
A bestselling writer's American debut and a heart-wrenching novel of WWI ua tale of love, regret, and the powerful draw of the road not taken Iris Crane's tranquil life is shattered when a letter s... Read more
Penguin - Insane City By Dave Barry #106626

Insane City By Dave Barry - $16.00

$16.00
Insane City By Dave Barry Read more
Penguin - Last Outlaws, The By Thom Hatch #91512

Last Outlaws, The By Thom Hatch - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Non-Fiction > General
The Old West was coming to an end. Two legendary outlaws refused to go with it. As leaders of the Wild Bunch, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid executed the most daring bank and train robberies of... Read more
Penguin - Little Night: A Novel By Luanne Rice #106798

Little Night: A Novel By Luanne Rice - $16.00

$16.00
Little Night: A Novel By Luanne Rice Read more
Penguin - Mrs. Hemingway By Naomi Wood #99619

Mrs. Hemingway By Naomi Wood - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
The Paris Wife was only the beginning of the story . . . Paula McLain's New York Times-bestselling novel piqued readers' interest about Ernest Hemingway's romantic life. But Hadley was only one of ... Read more
Penguin - Secret Rooms, The By Catherine Bailey #91612

Secret Rooms, The By Catherine Bailey - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
For fans of Downton Abbey , this New York Times bestseller is the enthralling true story of family secrets and aristocratic intrigue in the days before WWI After the Ninth Duke of Rutland, one of t... Read more
Penguin - The Help By Kathryn Stockett #81673

The Help By Kathryn Stockett - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
The wildly popular New York Times bestseller and reading group favorite Aibileen is a black maid in 1962 Jackson, Mississippi, who's always taken orders quietly, but lately she's unable to hold her... Read more
Penguin - The Hypnotist's Love Story : A Novel By Liane Moriarty #110341

The Hypnotist's Love Story : A Novel By Liane Moriarty - $16.00

$16.00
Another wonderful book from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, The Husband's Secret... Ellen O'Farrell is a professional hypnotherapist who works out of the eccentric beachfront home s... Read more
Penguin - The Last Letter From Your Lover: A Novel By JoJo Moyes #106778

The Last Letter From Your Lover: A Novel By JoJo Moyes - $16.00

$16.00
The Last Letter From Your Lover: A Novel By JoJo Moyes Read more
Penguin - The Last Summer by Judith Kinghorn #110337

The Last Summer by Judith Kinghorn - $16.00

$16.00
I was almost seventeen when the spell of my childhood was broken...It was the beginning of summer and, unbeknown to any of us then, the end of a belle epoque... In July of 1914, innocent, lovely Cl... Read more
Penguin - The Next Always By Nora Roberts #77843

The Next Always By Nora Roberts - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Romance
America's favorite writer-The New Yorker, begins an all-new trilogy-inspired by the inn she owns and the town she loves. The historic hotel in BoonsBoro, Maryland, has endured war and peace, changi... Read more
Penguin - The Painted Girls By Cathy Marie Buchanan #106559

The Painted Girls By Cathy Marie Buchanan - $16.00

$16.00
The Painted Girls By Cathy Marie Buchanan Read more
Penguin - The Perfect Hope, Nora Roberts #74054

The Perfect Hope, Nora Roberts - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Romance
A new novel of starting over and star-crossed love. #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts introduces you to the Montgomery brothersmdash;Beckett, Ryder, and Owenmdash;as they bring an i... Read more
Penguin - The Silent Wife By A. S. A. Harrison #81538

The Silent Wife By A. S. A. Harrison - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > General
This summer's Gone Girl, I gobbled it down in one sitting. - Anne Lamott, People. Jodi and Todd are at a bad place in their marriage. Much is at stake, including the affluent life they lead in thei... Read more
Penguin - The Wicked Girls By Alex Marwood #106961

The Wicked Girls By Alex Marwood - $16.00

$16.00
The Wicked Girls By Alex Marwood Read more
Penguin - The Witness, Nora Roberts #74107

The Witness, Nora Roberts - $16.00

$16.00
Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance (Booklist). Dau... Read more