$19.96

Magic Tree House Box Set By Mary Pope Osborne

Item #91578
Brand: RANDOM HOUSE

Random house - Magic Tree House Box Set By Mary Pope Osborne
  • Ships free with code LOVE
     

This item is available in-store only.

$19.96
Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
 
Get ready for a world of adventure with the first four books of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time! These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next. When Jack and Annie discover a mysterious tree house filled with books, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures full of history, mystery, and magic! The story begins with Dinosaurs Before Dark, when Jack and Annie are whisked back to the prehistoric past. Can they figure out how to get home before dark . . . or will they become a dinosaur's dinner?
  • Author: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE
  • Ages: 8-12
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Magic Tree House Boxed #3 By Mary Pope Osborne

    $19.96
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Books 9-12 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time! These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a go... Read more

    Magic Tree House Boxed #4 By Mary Pope Osborne

    $19.96
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Books 13-16 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time! These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a g... Read more

    Magic Tree House #51 By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Magic Tree House #51: High Time for Heroes features Jack and Annie back in Egypt, still seeking the secrets of greatness for Merlin. This time they will meet the great nurse, Florence Nightingale, ... Read more

    Magic Tree House Volumes By Mary Pope Osborne

    $19.96
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Books 17-20 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time! These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a g... Read more

    Magic Tree House #52: Soccer on Sunday By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Just in time for the 2014 Fifa World Cup, Magic Tree House #52: Soccer on Sunday will take Jack and Annie to a soccer field in Mexico where they must find the final secret of greatness for Merlin. ... Read more

    Hurry Up, Houdini! By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Magic Tree House #50 features Jack and Annie and legendary magician, Harry Houdini. If kids get hooked on Magic Tree House, they're hooked on reading! The Magic Tree House books, fiction and nonfic... Read more

    The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass

    $17.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass will captivate readers who love dystopian fiction and fai... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    Go Ask Alice

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Go Ask Alice. A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started whe... Read more

    Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 & 2) By C. C. Hunter

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Do not miss out available together for the first time Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 2) By C. C. Hunter. Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian & Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout is nowavailable together for the first time. These are the first two books in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series. Also includ... Read more