$10.00

Max Ride: Final Warning By James Patterson

Item #91609
Brand: HACHETTE BOOK

Hachette book - Max Ride: Final Warning By James Patterson

This item is available in-store only.

$10.00
Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
 
Hold on tight for the wildest ride yet as Max and the flock take on global warming--Earth's biggest threat--in this #1 New York Times bestselling series. Maximum Ride and the other members of the flock are just like ordinary kids--only they have wings and can fly. It seems like a dream come true...until they're hunted by the world's nastiest villains. Max returns in a chilling adventure unlike any other. Safe havens for the six highly-sought-after winged kids have become increasingly hard to find, so the flock takes refuge in Antarctica with a team of environmentalists studying the effects of global warming. In this remote wilderness--whether pursued by corrupt governments, bioengineered bad-guys, or the harsh forces of nature--survival of the fittest takes a new twist!
  • Author: James Patterson
  • Publisher: HACHETTE
  • Pages: 304
  • Ages: 10 and up
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Nevermore: The Final Maxi By James Patterson

    $10.00
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Maximum Ride and her faithful friends stand ready to face the two greatest threats that humankind has ever known--now combining forces in an unbeatable plot to destroy life as we know it once and f... Read more

    Maximum Ride #3:Saving By James Patterson

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In MAXIMUM RIDE: SAVING THE WORLD AND OTHER EXTREME SPORTS, the time has arrived for Max and her winged "Flock" to face their ultimate enemy and discover their original purpose: to defeat the takeo... Read more

    Max: A Maximum Ride Novel By James Patterson

    $8.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    James Patterson's bestselling Maximum Ride series is back, with Max and the gang as The Protectors. Someone--or something--is decimating ships and sea life off Hawaii's coast, and Max and her flock... Read more

    Max Ride 1 Angel Exp By James Patterson

    $10.00
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In James Patterson's blockbuster series, fourteen-year-old Maximum Ride, better known as Max, knows what it's like to soar above the world. She and all the members of the "flock"--Fang, Iggy, Nudge... Read more

    Max Ride 2 Schools Out By James Patterson

    $10.00
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Fourteen-year-old Maximum Ride and the other members of the "Flock"--Fang, Iggy, Nudge, Gasman and Angel--are just like ordinary kids--only they have wings and can fly. It seems like a dream come t... Read more

    Go Ask Alice

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Go Ask Alice. A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started whe... Read more

    The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass

    $17.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass will captivate readers who love dystopian fiction and fai... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 & 2) By C. C. Hunter

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Do not miss out available together for the first time Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 2) By C. C. Hunter. Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian & Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout is nowavailable together for the first time. These are the first two books in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series. Also includ... Read more