$13.99

Simon - Dork Diaries 3: Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star

Dork Diaries 3: Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star

Item #84979
Brand: SIMON

5-star 0
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
$13.99

Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
Nikki Maxwell has been doing everything she can to keep everyone at school from learning the truth--that she's there on scholarship in exchange for her Dad working as the school's exterminator. The last thing Nikki needs is having her friends and--worst case scenario--her crush, Brandon, associating her with the humongous roach on top of her Dad's van! Now it looks like her secret could be about to come out, and Nikki's willing to go to any zany and wacky length to prevent that from happening. The timing seems perfect when a major talent competition is announced with a school scholarship offered as the top prize. Nikki loves to sing and dance and now she gets to have tons of fun with her friends while competing for a chance to free her Dad from his obligation! (And free herself from all that potential damage to her reputation . . .) Once again, hijinks and misunderstandings aplenty ensue, as well as more hilarious and heartwarming moments with Nikki and her friends.
  • Author: RACHEL RENEE RUSSELL
  • Publisher: SIMON & SCHUSTER
  • Pages: 320
  • Ages: 9-12
  • Dork Diaries 3: Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star


    Please wait while we perform your request.

    There are currently no reviews for this product. To be the first to review this product, Login or Register


    Please wait while we perform your request.
    Select reviews which match your interests.

    Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Dork Diaries 6: Tales From a Not-so Happy, Rachel Renee Russell

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Love and crushes are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series. It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush,... Read more

    Dork Diaries 3 1/2: How To Dork Your Diary By Rachel Renee Russe

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Create your own Dork Diary. A special, interactive addition to the New York Times best selling series. Nikki Maxwell has been writing in a diary since the start of the school year, and she usually ... Read more

    Dork Diaries 7: Not So Glam TV Star By Rachel Renee Russell

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Everyone's been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon - and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries serie... Read more

    Dork Diaries Tales From A Not-So Popular Party Girl By Russell

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Recipe for disaster: 4 parties. Add 2 friends and 1 crush. Divide by 1 mean girl out to RUIN Nikki. Mix well, put fingers over eyes, and CRINGE! Settled in at her new school and flanked by awesome ... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Fangirl By Rainbow Rowell

    $18.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life--and she's really good at it. She and her twin sister, Wren, ... Read more

    Forever... By Judy Blume

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new look. The bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and nice an... Read more

    Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Ransom Riggs

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. A strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel t... Read more

    Hurry Up, Houdini! By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Magic Tree House #50 features Jack and Annie and legendary magician, Harry Houdini. If kids get hooked on Magic Tree House, they're hooked on reading! The Magic Tree House books, fiction and nonfic... Read more