$12.99

City Of Fallen Angels By Cassandra Clare

Item #83435
Brand: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Simon & schuster - City Of Fallen Angels By Cassandra Clare

This item is available in-store only.

$12.99
Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
 
Love. Blood. Betrayal. Revenge. The stakes are higher than ever in the #1 New York Times bestselling fourth installment of the Mortal Instruments series. The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her. She's training to become a Shadowhunter and to use her unique power. Her mother is getting married to the love of her life. Downworlders and Shadowhunters are at peace at last. And-most importantly of all-she can finally call Jace her boyfriend. But nothing comes without a price. Someone is murdering Shadowhunters, provoking tensions between Downworlders and Shadowhunters that could lead to a second, bloody war. Clary's best friend, Simon, can't help her-his mother just found out that he's a vampire, and now he's homeless.
  • Author: Cassandra Clare.
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster.
  • Pages: 448
  • Ages: 12 and up.
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    City of Lost Souls By Cassandra Clare

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy
    What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and prepare to be hooked (Entertainment Weekly). When Jace a... Read more

    Clockwork Angel By Cassandra Clare

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Magic is dangerous--but love is more dangerous still. When sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray crosses the ocean to find her brother, her destination is England, the time is the reign of Queen Victoria, an... Read more

    City of Lost Souls By Cassandra Clare

    $21.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Operation Vanguard has risked countless lives and sacrificed entire worlds to unlock the secrets of the Shedai, an extinct alien civilization whose technology can shape the future of the galaxy. No... Read more

    City Of Bones. Cassandra Clare

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Don't miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013. Enter the world of the Shadowhunters in this special edition of the New York Times bests... Read more

    City Of Glass By Cassandra Clare

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    To save her mother's life, Clary must travel to the City of Glass, the ancestral home of the Shadowhunters-never mind that entering the city without permission is against the Law, and breaking the ... Read more

    City Of Ashes By Cassandra Clare

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Clary Fray just wishes that her life would go back to normal. But what's normal when you're a demon-slaying Shadowhunter, your mother is in a magically induced coma, and you can suddenly see Downwo... Read more

    Go Ask Alice

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Go Ask Alice. A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started whe... Read more

    The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass

    $17.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass will captivate readers who love dystopian fiction and fai... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 & 2) By C. C. Hunter

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Do not miss out available together for the first time Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 2) By C. C. Hunter. Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a... Read more

    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian & Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout is nowavailable together for the first time. These are the first two books in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series. Also includ... Read more