$13.95

Rodrick Rules By Jeff Kinney

Item #81719
Brand: HARRY N. ABRAMS

Harry n. abrams - Rodrick Rules By Jeff Kinney

This item is available in-store only.

$13.95
Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
 
The highly anticipated sequel to the #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling book! Secrets have a way of getting out, especially when a diary is involved. Whatever you do, don't ask Greg Heffley how he spent his summer vacation, because he definitely doesn't want to talk about it. As Greg enters the new school year, he's eager to put the past three months behind him . . . and one event in particular. Unfortunately for Greg, his older brother, Rodrick, knows all about the incident Greg wants to keep under wraps. But secrets have a way of getting out . . . especially when a diary is involved. Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules chronicles Greg's attempts to navigate the hazards of middle school, impress the girls, steer clear of the school talent show, and most important, keep his secret safe.
  • Author: Jeff Kinney.
  • Publisher: Harry N. Abrams.
  • Pages: 224
  • Ages: 8-12
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Go Ask Alice

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Go Ask Alice. A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started whe... Read more

    The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass

    $17.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass will captivate readers who love dystopian fiction and fai... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 & 2) By C. C. Hunter

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Do not miss out available together for the first time Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 2) By C. C. Hunter. Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian & Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout is nowavailable together for the first time. These are the first two books in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series. Also includ... Read more