$12.99

Dorling kindersley - Skylanders Sticker Book

Skylanders Sticker Book

Item #79889
Brand: DORLING KINDERSLEY

$12.99

This item is available in-store only.


$12.99

Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of characters and items from the popular games Skylanders Spyro's Adventures; and Skylanders Giants, this Ultimate Sticker Collection is sure to appeal to young gamers everywhere. Fans of Spyro, Trigger Happy, Gill Grunt, and more can use the stickers to create their very own stories and scenes from the exciting and ever-growing universe of Skylands.
  • Author: DK Editors.
  • Publisher: DK.
  • Pages: 96.
  • Ages: 5-10.
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online

    Related Products

    Penguin - Skylanders Universe Book Battle for Skylands #83432

    Skylanders Universe Book Battle for Skylands

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    This amazing full-color sticker activity book, based in the world of the Skylanders Spyro's Adventure video game, features 16 pages of adventure packed with puzzles and games and has four pages of ... Read more
    Simon & schuster - Pokemon Super Sticker Book: Unova Region! #81637

    Pokemon Super Sticker Book: Unova Region!

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    A deluxe Stickerbook for Pokemon Black Version/White Version with more than 500 full-color stickers, this 64-page sticker collection includes all the Pokemon found in the Unova region of Pokemon Bl... Read more
    Make believe - My Splendidly Silver Sticker And Doodling Purse Sticker Book #74153

    My Splendidly Silver Sticker And Doodling Purse Sticker Book

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    My Splendid Silver Sticker and doodling is a wonderful activity book filled with stickers that are sure to excite the little ones. • Author: Non- License • Publisher: Make Believe Ideas • Ages 3-7 Read more
    Thomas nelson - My Pretty Pink Sticker Purse Sticker Book #74152

    My Pretty Pink Sticker Purse Sticker Book

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    New sticker book packed with fun activities! My Pretty Pink Sticker Purse is a fantastic new sticker and doodling book for little ones who love everything pink, cute, and sparkly! This action-packe... Read more
    Phidal - Hello Kitty Sticker Book #79783

    Hello Kitty Sticker Book

    $7.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    This Hello Kitty sticker book collection is filled with wonderful activities that you and your friends can share. Get creative with your stickers and design your own fun-filled tales. Take a look i... Read more
    Dorling kindersley - LEGO Star Wars Sticker Book #79900

    LEGO Star Wars Sticker Book

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    Two of the World's most popular properties come together in DK's Ultimate Sticker Collection format - it's a combination so powerful, it's mind blowing. For the first time, the bestselling exciteme... Read more
    Make believe - Fun on the Run Sticker Joke Book #83439

    Fun on the Run Sticker Joke Book

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    Action-packed sticker activity book to excite and engage young children. Fun on the Run Sticker Joke Book is an action-packed sticker activity book, bursting with fun sticker activities and hilario... Read more
    Make believe - My Pretty Pink Doodling Activity Purse Sticker Book #74122

    My Pretty Pink Doodling Activity Purse Sticker Book

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    New doodling activity book that is packed with a range of fun activities. My Pretty Pink Doodling Activity Purse is a fantastic new doodling book for little ones who love everything pink, cute, and... Read more
    Levy home - Wipe Clean Early Learning Activity Book Roger Priddy #74216

    Wipe Clean Early Learning Activity Book Roger Priddy

    $12.95
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    Wipe-clean pages. Over 200 early learning activities. Includes two wipe-clean pens. Warning: Choking Hazard - Small parts. Not intended for children under 3 yrs. • Author: Roger Priddy • Publisher:... Read more
    Workman - My Big Activity Work Book Roger Priddy #79999

    My Big Activity Work Book Roger Priddy

    $12.95
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    Children can practice writing and number skills, spelling, math and many more essential learning activities over and over again with this fantastic wipe-clean work book. Warning: Choking hazard - s... Read more
    Make believe - My Perfectly Purple Sticker and Doodling Purse Sticker Book #74098

    My Perfectly Purple Sticker and Doodling Purse Sticker Book

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    Brilliant new activity book for young children who love all things purple. My Perfectly Purple Sticker and Doodling Purse is a fabulous new activity book packed full of everything purple and sparkl... Read more
    Make believe - Girly Swirly Sticker Chris Scollen #74093

    Girly Swirly Sticker Chris Scollen

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Activity Books
    Action-packed sticker activity book especially designed for girls! My Girly Swirly Sticker Backpack is an exciting new book bursting with fun activities. It is packed full of sticker, drawing, and ... Read more