$13.99

Macmillan - Bad Kitty School Daze Nick Bruel

Bad Kitty School Daze Nick Bruel

Item #79981
Brand: MACMILLAN

5-star 0
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
$13.99

Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
Bad Kitty faces her toughest challenge yet, in Bad Kitty School Daze from Nick Bruel. Kitty and Puppy are out of control! They're screaming, fighting, hissing, and drooling all over the house, and all of the commotion is upsetting Baby. Time for school-obedience school, that is. Can Kitty learn to follow the rules and make friends with the other students or will she bring chaos to the classroom? Find out in Bad Kitty's hilarious, new (mis)adventure!
  • Author: Nick Bruel.
  • Publisher: Macmillian Childrens.
  • Pages: 160
  • Ages: 7-10
  • Bad Kitty School Daze Nick Bruel


    Please wait while we perform your request.

    There are currently no reviews for this product. To be the first to review this product, Login or Register


    Please wait while we perform your request.
    Select reviews which match your interests.

    Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Bad Kitty Meets the Baby By Nick Bruel

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Kitty's owners are home with a big surprise for Kitty. But what is it? Kitty, reeling in horror, thinks it's a . . . dog. The neighbor cats are convinced it's a cat. But we all know that it's reall... Read more

    Happy Birthday, Bad Kitty By Nick Bruel

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Who doesn't love cake and presents and party games? A bad Kitty, of course. Get ready to party because it's Bad Kitty's birthday, and she's wishing for a special gift. If she doesn't get it, well .... Read more

    Bad Kitty's Very Bad Boxed Set (#1) by Nick Bruel

    $20.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Hack up those fur balls, sharpen those claws because we've got three Bad Kitty adventures coming your way! In Bad Kitty Gets a Bath, Kitty has to, well . . . take a bath. But she absolutely, positi... Read more

    Bad Kitty Drawn To Trouble By Nick Bruel

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    In this seventh installment of the New York Times-bestselling series, Kitty encounters what may be her most formidable foe yet: her creator! Kitty soon learns that feline manipulation works both wa... Read more

    Bad Kitty Gets A Bath By Nick Bruel

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Pet owners beware! Bad Kitty really needs a bath, and she is forced to take one in this hysterical new illustrated how-to for young readers. The following are some items you will need for Kitty'... Read more

    Bad Kitty for President By Nick Bruel

    $6.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    The votes are in--it's a Bad Kitty landslide! It's time to elect a new president of the Neighborhood Cat Coalition! Who will win the election? The candidate chosen by the kitties on the right si... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Fangirl By Rainbow Rowell

    $18.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life--and she's really good at it. She and her twin sister, Wren, ... Read more

    Forever... By Judy Blume

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new look. The bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and nice an... Read more

    Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Ransom Riggs

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. A strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel t... Read more

    Hurry Up, Houdini! By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Magic Tree House #50 features Jack and Annie and legendary magician, Harry Houdini. If kids get hooked on Magic Tree House, they're hooked on reading! The Magic Tree House books, fiction and nonfic... Read more