$9.99

Penguin - Looking For Alaska By John Green

Looking For Alaska By John Green

Item #77901
Brand: PENGUIN

5-star 0
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
Reg. $9.99
Sale $7.99

Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist New York Times bestseller. Before Miles Pudge, Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been one big non-event, and his obsession with famous last words has only made him crave the Great Perhaps" even more (Francois Rabelais, poet). He heads off to the sometimes crazy and anything-but-boring world of Culver Creek Boarding School, and his life becomes the opposite of safe. Because down the hall is Alaska Young. The gorgeous, clever, funny, sexy, self-destructive, screwed up, and utterly fascinating Alaska Young. She is an event unto herself. She pulls Pudge into her world, launches him into the Great Perhaps, and steals his heart. Then. . . . After. Nothing is ever the same.
  • Author: John Green
  • Publisher: Penguin Childrens
  • Pages: 256
  • Ages: 12 and up.
  • Looking For Alaska By John Green


    Please wait while we perform your request.

    There are currently no reviews for this product. To be the first to review this product, Login or Register


    Please wait while we perform your request.
    Select reviews which match your interests.

    Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Fangirl By Rainbow Rowell

    $18.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life--and she's really good at it. She and her twin sister, Wren, ... Read more

    Forever... By Judy Blume

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new look. The bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and nice an... Read more

    Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Ransom Riggs

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. A strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel t... Read more

    Hurry Up, Houdini! By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Magic Tree House #50 features Jack and Annie and legendary magician, Harry Houdini. If kids get hooked on Magic Tree House, they're hooked on reading! The Magic Tree House books, fiction and nonfic... Read more