$7.99

Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life By James Patterson

Item #77859
Brand: HACHETTE BOOK

Hachette book - Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life By James Patterson

This item is available in-store only.

$7.99
Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
 
It's Rafe Khatchadorian's first day at Hills Village Middle School, and it's shaping up to be the worst year ever. He has enough problems at home without throwing his first year of middle school into the mix, but luckily he's got an ace plan for the best year ever--if only he can pull it off. With his best friend Leonardo the Silent awarding him points, Rafe tries to break every rule in his school's oppressive Code of Conduct. Chewing gum in class--5,000 points! Running in the hallway--10,000 points! Pulling the fire alarm--50,000 points! But not everyone thinks Rafe's plan is a good idea, especially not the teachers, parents, and bullies who keep getting in his way. Will Rafe decide that winning is the only thing that matters? Are things about to go from magic to tragic? Find out in this hilarious--and heartwarming--#1 New York Times bestselling hit! Includes a free poster.
  • Author: James Patterson
  • Publisher: Hachette Young Adult
  • Pages: 336
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life By James Patterson

    $15.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    Rafe Khatchadorian has enough problems at home without throwing his first year of middle school into the mix. Luckily, he's got an ace plan for the best year ever, if only he can pull it off: With ... Read more

    Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life By James Patterson

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Childrens Books > Storybooks
    A #1 New York Times Bestseller A #1 Indiebound Bestseller A 2012 Top Ten Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers A 2013 Hawaii's Children's Choice Award Winner A 2013 ALSC Summer Readin... Read more

    Middle School: My Brother is a Big Fat Liar James Patterson

    $15.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    From blockbuster author James Patterson comes the third installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Middle School series! Georgia Khatchadorian plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in... Read more

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown By James Patterson

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Readers get a chance to participate in James Patterson's wildly successful Middle School series in this interactive book featuring more than 80 hilarious anecdotes from dueling siblings Rafe and Ge... Read more

    Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, James Patterson

    $14.00
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp--until he finds out it's a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his tr... Read more

    Middle School: Just Get Me Out Of Here! James Patterson

    $15.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    James Patterson's winning follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestseller Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life--which the LA Times called a perfectly pitched novel--is another riotous and heartw... Read more

    The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass

    $17.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass will captivate readers who love dystopian fiction and fai... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    Go Ask Alice

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Go Ask Alice. A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started whe... Read more

    Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 & 2) By C. C. Hunter

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Do not miss out available together for the first time Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 2) By C. C. Hunter. Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Forever... By Judy Blume

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new look. The bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and nice an... Read more