$5 off your $25 purchase! use code AUG525E. does not include clearance priced items. see coupon for details. click here for coupon
$16.99

Penguin - Theodore Boone: The Activist By John Grisham

Theodore Boone: The Activist By John Grisham

Item #77832
Brand: PENGUIN

5-star 0
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
$16.99

Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
Though he's only thirteen, Theodore Boone has spent more time in the courtroom than almost anywhere else, and there's always a new adventure waiting. After being falsely accused of vandalism and theft, Theo is happy to finally be out of the hot seat, once more dispensing legal advice to friends and community members, when an exciting new case demands his urgent attention.
  • Author: John Grisham
  • Publisher: Penguin Childrens
  • Pages: 272
  • Theodore Boone: The Activist By John Grisham


    Please wait while we perform your request.

    There are currently no reviews for this product. To be the first to review this product, Login or Register


    Please wait while we perform your request.
    Select reviews which match your interests.

    Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Theodore Boone: The Activist By John Grisham

    $7.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Theodore Boone is back in action! As all of Strattenburg sits divided over a hot political and environmental issue, Theo finds himself right in the thick of it. The county commission is fighting ha... Read more

    Theodore Boone: The Abduction By John Grisham

    $7.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Fiction > Thriller
    #1 New York Times bestseller John Grisham's next Theo Boone novel, now in paperback. When we last saw Theo Boone, he ensured that justice was served by uncovering evidence that kept a guilty man of... Read more

    Theodore Boone: Accused By John Grisham

    $7.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Theodore Boone is back! And he's ready for his next big case Big trouble is brewing for Theodore Boone. While all of Streenburg anxiously awaits the new trial of infamous murder suspect Pete Duffy,... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Fangirl By Rainbow Rowell

    $18.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life--and she's really good at it. She and her twin sister, Wren, ... Read more

    Forever... By Judy Blume

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new look. The bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and nice an... Read more

    Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Ransom Riggs

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. A strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel t... Read more

    Hurry Up, Houdini! By Mary Pope Osborne

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Magic Tree House #50 features Jack and Annie and legendary magician, Harry Houdini. If kids get hooked on Magic Tree House, they're hooked on reading! The Magic Tree House books, fiction and nonfic... Read more