$13.99

Dork Diaries 6: Tales From a Not-so Happy, Rachel Renee Russell

Item #74064
Brand: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Simon & schuster - Dork Diaries 6: Tales From a Not-so Happy, Rachel Renee Russell

This item is available in-store only.

$13.99
Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
 
Love and crushes are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series. It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse?what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series now with more than 8 million copies in print join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!
  • Author: Rachel Renee Russell
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Pages: 352
  • Ages: 9-12
  • Shipping

    Your total shipping and handling charges are based on the shipping method selected, any applicable surcharges and the merchandise subtotal after item discounts and before coupon offers are applied.

    View shipping rates

    Shopko.com does not ship internationally, or to P.O. Boxes, APO or FPO Addresses, U.S. Protectorates, Puerto Rico, Guam or the Virgin Islands

    Returns

    We'll gladly refund your item in the original form of payment online or at our stores within 120 days of customer receipt or 30 days for electronic items.

    In store return: Many items are eligible to be returned at a Shopko store location near you. Bring the item(s) and all accessories to the Customer Service desk and present the packing slip to the teammate as your receipt. Items not eligible for in store returns have a disclaimer on the product page.

    Items not eligible for in store return: Although, many online purchases may be returned in a Shopko store, some online items are not returnable in store, as indicated on the product page and packing slip. The items listed must be mailed to the return address printed on packing slip for a refund to be completed.

    View more information on returns

    Buy Online and Pick Up In Store For Free

    Ship to Store for Free and pick up in your local Shopko store. Check for product eligibility below.

    Select a store to see if this item is eligible for free shipping to your local Shopko.
    Prices and promotions may vary in-store and online
    * Shipping surcharge may still apply. See product information for details.

    Related Products

    Dork Diaries 7: Not So Glam TV Star By Rachel Renee Russell

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Everyone's been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon - and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries serie... Read more

    Dork Diaries Box Set (Books 4-6) By Rachel Renee Russell

    $41.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    No Dork Diary collection is complete without this Dork Diaries Box Set (Books 4-6) by Rachel Renee Russell which chronicles the oh so fabulous life of Nikki Maxwell as she navigates the halls of mi... Read more

    Dork Diaries Rachel Renee Russell

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Meet lovable, goofy Nikki Maxwell in this first installment of the mega bestselling Dork Diaries series. Dork Diaries follows eighth grader Nikki Maxwell as she chronicles through text and sketches... Read more

    Dork Diaries OMG!: All About Me Diary Rachel Renee Russell

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Narrate your very own Dork Diary with this write-in journal, filled with questions for every day and complete with art and quotes from Nikki Maxwell herself. • Author: Rachel Renee Russell • Publis... Read more

    Tales From A Not So Graceful Ice Princess Rachel Renee Russell

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    In an all-new addition to the New York Times bestselling series, Nikki Maxwell is determined to help out her crush when a local animal shelter threatens to close. • Author: Rachel Renee Russell • P... Read more

    Tales From A Not So Smart Miss Know It All Rachel Renee Russell

    $13.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Nikki Maxwell authors an advice column for the school newspaper in this fifth book of the New York Times-bestselling Dork Diaries series. When Miss Know-It-All's inbox is overflowing with pleas for... Read more

    The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass

    $17.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One (The Selection Series) By Kiera Cass will captivate readers who love dystopian fiction and fai... Read more

    I Am The Messenger By Markus Zusak

    $10.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Markus Zusak is the award-winning author of The Book Thief and I Am the Messenger, both Michael L. Printz Honor Books. An international bestseller, The Book Thief has sold over 4.5 million copies i... Read more

    Go Ask Alice

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Go Ask Alice. A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started whe... Read more

    Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 & 2) By C. C. Hunter

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Do not miss out available together for the first time Shadow Falls: The Beginning (Books 1 2) By C. C. Hunter. Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap lately. Her parents are getting a... Read more

    The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three) By James Dashner

    $9.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featu... Read more

    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian & Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout

    $12.99
    Categories: Home > Books > Teen Books > Fiction
    Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian Onyx) By Jennifer L. Armentrout is nowavailable together for the first time. These are the first two books in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series. Also includ... Read more